Residents’ Associations

Ward 4 : Residents’ Associations

Residents’ and Community Associations are volunteer based organizations involved in improving the overall health of their communities.  Our Residents’ and Community Associations are committed to working on a number of issues including, but not limited to, traffic, housing, greening, waterfront access, transportation, the environment and safety.  Please contact your local Residents’ and/or Community Association and get involved in your neighbourhood.


[half]

Parkdale Residents’ Association
Roncesvalles Avenue to Dufferin Street, South to the lake and North to Pearson Avenue, Macdonell to the railway tracks and back to Dufferin Street.
(416) 533-0044
Visit Website »

Roncesvalles-Macdonell Residents’ Association
Dundas Street to Queen Street, between Roncesvalles Avenue and Lansdowne Avenue. Golden/Ritchie triangle north of Dundas and south of Bloor east to the Railway tracks.
Visit Website »

West Bend Community Association
Bounded by Keele Street on the west, Bloor Street on the south and the railway line on the east and north
(416) 766-5509
Visit Website »

High Park Tenants Association
hello@hpta.ca
Visit Website »

Runnymede Village Neighbourhood Association
Runnvill@gmail.com
Visit Website »

Warren Park Ratepayers
Warrenparkratepayers@yahoo.ca

[/half]

[half]

High Park Residents’ Association
Bloor Street to High Park Boulevard, between Parkside Drive and Roncesvalles Avenue
(416) 702-8511

Sunnyside Community Association
High Park Boulevard to the lake between Roncesvalles Avenue and Parkside Drive
(416) 533-3830

Junction Residents Association
Info@junctionra.ca
Visit Website »

Bloor West Village Residents Association
Info@bwra.ca
Jamie Isbister – jdisbister@gmail.com
Visit Website »

Old Mill Residents Association
Leila Amirfeiz – leila@colorshadow.com

Swansea Area Ratepayers Association
swansea@swansearatepayers.ca – swansearatepayers@bell.net
John Meijer – meijer@pathcom.com
Visit Website »
[/half]