Police Division Boundary Changes

The Toronto Police Service Divisional boundary changes involving 11, 12, 14 and 31 Divisions, will be effective Monday, September 26, 2011, at 6 a.m. 

11 Division will now be responsible for policing the area south of St. Clair Avenue, from the Humber River in the west to the CNR tracks in the east.

From there, the boundary follows the CNR tracks, south to the CPR line, then east to Dufferin Street, south along Dufferin Street, south to Queen Street West, west along Queen Street West to Roncesvalles Avenue, where it turns south to Lake Ontario.

There will be no disruption to policing services as a result of these changes.

See Map: new divisional boundaries